Brontoforumus Archive

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

This board has been fossilized.
You are reading an archive of Brontoforumus, a.k.a. The Worst Forums Ever, from 2008 to early 2014.  Registration and posting (for most members) has been disabled here to discourage spambots from taking over.  Old members can still log in to view boards, PMs, etc.

The new message board is at http://brontoforum.us.

Poll

Do you think we should do an Exquisite Knorpse 3 using Knytt Stories?

I'M A DESIGNER, and YES, I have more ideas / Am just starting to get the hang of the editor / Just like using Knytt Stories the most.
- 8 (38.1%)
I'M A DESIGNER, and NO, I feel like I've done all I can do in Knytt Stories / Want to try something new / Just don't like Knytt Stories.
- 1 (4.8%)
I'M A PLAYER, and YES, I want to see more of this / Really enjoy these Knytt Stories levels / Think Frocto's Knytt Stories LPs are hilarious.
- 9 (42.9%)
I'M A PLAYER, and NO, I think Knytt Stories is played out / Think there are better engines to use / Hate the damned game.
- 3 (14.3%)

Total Members Voted: 21

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11

Author Topic: Exquisite Knorpse 2: The Worst Exquisite Knorpse Ever  (Read 13008 times)

jsnlxndrlv

• Custom Title
  • Tested
    • View Profile
    • Website title
Exquisite Knorpse 2: The Worst Exquisite Knorpse Ever
« on: December 04, 2009, 10:24:00 PM »

Exquisite Knorpse 2 (Version 1.8, because of MAJOR CHANGES) is now available at this Sendspace location (and at BongoBill's mirror and Brentai's Mirror, although I can't guarantee that both of them have the most current version of the level). To play the level, open up Knytt Stories, click Install Level, and either drag the .knytt.bin file onto the window or open it using the Browse dialog.